Industry News

Industry News

The NCWSBA Board for 2017/18 was announced at the AGM. The Directors for 2017/18 are: John Colley (AWN); Rowan Woods (Jemalong Wool); Simon Hogan (Elders); Andrew Lindsay (RuralCo/Primaries of WA); Alistair Calvert (RuralCo); Geoff Clark (Quality Wool); Robert Ryan (Australian Wool & Pastoral Agency Ltd) and Emma Reynolds (Michells; Independent Director).

At the Board meeting on Thursday afternoon, John Colley was appointed the new President of NCWSBA, taking over from Simon Hogan, who has been President for three years. Rowan Woods was appointed Vice President. The Board and Members of NCWSBA thank Simon Hogan for his excellent contribution to the NCWSBA in his term as President. The Board and Members also congratulate John and Rowan on their appointments.

National Council of Wool Selling Brokers of Australia



You need to enable user registration from User Manager/Options in the backend of Joomla before this module will activate.