John Colley Rowan Woods Chris Wilcox

Mr John Colley (AWN)

Mr Rowan Woods (Jemalong Wool)

Executive Director
Mr Chris Wilcox

The NCWSBA has a Board of Directors, with two office bearers (a President and a Vice-President). The Board consists of Directors appointed by each member Company which sells more than 20,000 bales a year and an Independent Director appointed by the smaller member companies. Board Directors are appointed each year at the Annual General Meeting.

The current members of the Board are:

President: Mr John Colley (Australian Wool Network), since August 2017
Vice-President: Mr Rowan Woods (Jemalong Wool), since August 2017

Board of Directors:

Stephen Keys Geoff Clark Alistair Calvert

Mr Stephen Keys

Mr Geoff Clark
(Quality Wool)

Mr Alistair Calvert
(Rural Co/Roberts Ltd)

Emma Reynolds Andrew Lindsay Robert Ryan

Ms Emma Reynolds
(Michells, Independent Director)

Mr Andrew Lindsay
(Rural Co/Primaries of WA)

Mr Robert Ryan
(Australian Wool & Pastoral Agency Ltd)

Simon Hogan  Andrew Mills  

Mr Simon Hogan

 Mr Andrew Mills
(Macdonald & Co)



National Council of Wool Selling Brokers of Australia



You need to enable user registration from User Manager/Options in the backend of Joomla before this module will activate.